Tennessee Administrative Office of the Courts

Family to General Civil Crossover Training

Alexis Mediation
Tusca R.S. Alexis, Attorney At Law
301 South Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Telephone: (615) 781 - 4210
Facsimile: (615) 730 - 9237
alexismediation@aol.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution Institute, LLC
Stephen L. Shields
262 German Oak Drive
Memphis, TN 38018
Phone:  (901) 754-8001  sshields@adrinst.com
Fax:  (901) 754-8524

Community Mediation Center
Jacqueline Kittrell
912 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-594-1879
Fax: 865-594-1890
jkittrell@2mediate.org

Consensus Professional Development, LLC
Clay Phillips, MBA, PhD
5259 Harding Place
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615-585-4469
clay@drclayphilips.com

GroupOne Mediation Training, Inc.
Robert M. Stivers, Jr.
2011 Highland Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
Phone: 865-805-7916
Contact:  Lynn S. Fields
Email: info@grouponemediation.com

Ivy Mediation and Consulting
LaMeka S. Ivy
R.E.S.O.L.V.E. in Mediation
P.O. Box 280707
Memphis, TN 38168
Phone: 901-310-2433
Fax: 615-514-9673
https://www.lamekaivymediation.com/
lameka@ivymediation.org
 
Lipscomb University Institute for Conflict Management
Sherrie Guenther, Sara Oeser
320 Ezell Center
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204-3951
Phone: 615-966-6680
Fax: 615-966-7143
sherrie.guenther@lipscomb.edu
seoeser@lipscomb.edu

Mediation Consultants
Loretta Crossing
2824 Erica Place
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-982-0465
Fax: 615-641-2809
lc@mediationconsultantsnow.com

Mediation Institute
Louis A. Siegel
7431 Huntwick Trail
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: 615-673-6555
Fax: 615-673-7002
louisivp@comcast.net

Private Dispute Resolution Services
Carol Berz,  LSCW, JD, PHD
5708 Uptain Road
Suite 1200
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Phone: 423-266-4050
Fax: 423-756-1845
www.pdrs.com
contact@4pdrs.com

Tennessee Mediation School, LLC
625 Market Street, 7th Floor
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-216-8408 (Laura Metcalf)
Phone: 865-247-3711 (Sarah C. Easter)
Fax: (865) 566-0126
Fall Class (30 Hours): September 26,27,28 & October 3,4,5 from 8:00am until 5:00pm at Club LeConte.

Training Resolved, LLC
Kimberly K. Schreiber, Attorney at Law
866 Willow Tree Circle
Memphis, TN 38018
Phone: (901) 609-6079
info@TrainingResolved.com