General Civil to Family Crossover Trainings

Alexis Mediation
Tusca R.S. Alexis, Attorney At Law
301 South Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: 615-781-4210
Fax: 615-730-9237
alexismediation@aol.com

Community Mediation Center
Jacqueline Kittrell
912 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-594-1879
Fax: 865-594-1890
jkittrell@2mediate.org

Clay Phillips Mediation & Training
Clay Phillips, MBA, PhD
555 Marriott Drive, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-585-4469
clay@clayphillipsmediation.com
 
Next training(s):
Nashville
June 3-6, 2020 (full days)
July 29-August 1, 2020 (full days)
September 16-19, 2020 (full days)
October 21-24, 2020 (full days)
December 2-5, 2020 (full days)
 
Go here to register and for more information.
 

Ivy Mediation and Consulting
LaMeka S. Ivy
R.E.S.O.L.V.E. in Mediation
P.O. Box 280707
Memphis, TN 38168
Phone: 901-310-2433
Fax: 615-514-9673
lameka@ivymediation.org

Sherrie Guenther, Sara Oeser
320 Ezell Center
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204-3951
Phone: 615-966-6680
Fax: 615-966-7143
sherrie.guenther@lipscomb.edu
seoeser@lipscomb.edu


Memphis Mediation Training

Jocelyn D. Wurzburg
262 German Oak Drive
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: 901-684-1332 
Fax: 901-684-6693
www.wurzburgmediation.com

Nashville Conflict Resolution Center
Sara Figal
4732 W. Longdale Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615-333-8400
Fax: 615-667-0818
sara@nashvilleconflict.org

Private Dispute Resolution Services
Carol Berz, LSCW, JD, PHD
5708 Uptain Road, Suite 1200
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Phone: 423-266-4050
Fax: 423-756-1845
contact@4pdrs.com

Next training(s):
Chattanooga
June 15-19, 2020 (full days)

Go here to register and for more information.

625 Market Street, 7th Floor
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-216-8408
Phone: 865-247-3711
Fax: 865-566-0126
laura@tennesseemediationschool.com
sarah@tennesseemediationschool.com

Training Resolved
Kimberly K. Schreiber, Attorney at Law
866 Willow Tree Circle
Memphis, TN 38018
Phone: 901-609-6079
info@trainingresolved.com