Tennessee Administrative Office of the Courts

General Civil to Family Crossover Trainings

Alternative Dispute Resolution Institute, LLC
Stephen L. Shields, Jocelyn D. Wurzburg
262 German Oak Drive
Memphis, TN 38018
Phone:  (901) 754-8001  sshields@adrinst.com
Phone: (901) 684-1332  wurzburg@mediate.com
Fax:  (901) 754-8524

Community Mediation Center
Jacqueline Kittrell
912 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-594-1879
Fax: 865-594-1890
jkittrell@2mediate.org

Consensus Conflict Management & Mediation Services, LLC
Clay Phillips, MBA
1801 West End Avenue, Suite 1420
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-585-4469
Fax: 615-250-6326
Training@WeResolveConflict.com

Jean Munroe Associates
Jean Munroe
P.O. Box 14036
Knoxville, TN 37914
Phone: 865-637-3223
Fax: 865-522-9466
jeanmunroe@yahoo.com

Lipscomb University Institute for Conflict Management
Sherrie Guenther, Glenda Carbine
320 Ezell Center 3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204-3951
Phone: 615-966-6680
Fax: 615-966-7143
sherrie.guenther@lipscomb.edu
glenda.carbine@lipscomb.edu

Mediation Institute
Louis A. Siegel
7431 Huntwick Trail
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: 615-673-6555
Fax: 615-673-7002
louisivp@comcast.net

Nashville Conflict Resolution Center
Tamara A. Losel
4732 W. Longdale Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615-333-8400
Fax: 615-296-4336
tamara@nashvilleconflict.org

Private Dispute Resolution Services
Carol Berz
1000 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-266-4050
Fax: 423-756-1845
contact@4pdrs.com