Find a Court Interpreter

This page contains a list of contact information for interpreters who have met the standards to be designated as certified or registered interpreters in Tennessee. A CERTIFIED interpreter has passed all interpreter tests. A REGISTERED interpreter has not completed the final test.

Locating an interpreter is easy to do.  You can find an interpreter by the language desired; by a location (city or availability) or by level of certification (certified/registered).  You can also use a combination of these options.  For example:

  • If you would like to locate a Certified Spanish interpreter, simply select ‘Spanish’ as the language and select ‘Certified’ as the credential.  Press the ‘Apply’ button and a list of certified interpreters will be provided in city order.
  • If you would like to locate an Arabic Interpreter located in Middle TN, select ‘Arabic’ as the language and select ‘Middle TN’ for availability.  Press the ‘Apply’ button an d a list of Arabic interpreters in Middle TN will be provided.
  • If you would like a list of all interpreters in Memphis, enter ‘Memphis’ as the city and press the ‘Apply’ button.

If there are no interpreters listed for your chosen language, please contact the Administrative Office of the Courts at 615-741-2687 for assistance.

Contact Location Language(s) Credentials Availability
Uriel Rivera
thebridgeinterpretations@gmail.com
Maryville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Charles Hidalgo
richard.valeriehidalgo@gmail.com
Morristown Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Antonio Ruiz
ajbruiz@gmail.com
Murfreesboro Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Heba Abouelsaad
helsaad@gmail.com
Nashville Arabic Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Leon Berrios
leonberrios23@yahoo.fr
Nashville Spanish Registered MiddleTN
Berenice Marquet Chavarria
bchavarria76@gmail.com
Nashville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Christiann DaSilva
brasilchris06@me.com
Nashville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Caroline Floyd
floyds5@hotmail.com
Nashville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
John Griffin
sonicgrif@gmail.com
Nashville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Christy Sierra
csierra94@bellsouth.net
Nashville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Maria Arvizu
mearvizu@hotmail.com
Nolensville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Amanda Ortiz
ajm2179@aol.com
Sevierville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Anthony Sisto
sisto@sistobrokers.com
Sevierville Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Edmee Dearing
edmee400@hotmail.com
Shelbyville Spanish Registered MiddleTN
Haitham Ali
haitham.f.ali@gmail.com
Smyrna Arabic Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Steven Robinson
sbrobinson85@gmail.com
Smyrna Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Edgardo Rodriguez
eremodeling@blomand.net
Sparta Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN
Kurtis Snyder
kurtsnyder@gmail.com
Springfield Spanish Registered EastTN, MiddleTN, Statewide, WestTN