Tennessee Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Supreme Court Rule 25 -- The Lawyers’ Fund for Client Protection was established to reimburse claimants for losses caused by dishonest conduct committed by lawyers duly licensed to practice in this state. Members are appointed by the Supreme Court. The staff of the Board of Professional Responsibility serves this group.


Erin Palmer Polly, Esq.
Nashville, TN

Stacy Ellison Roettger, Esq.
Knoxville, TN

Julie Bowling, Esq.
Columbia, TN

Pamela Z. Clary
Memphis, TN

Terri Crider, Esq.
Jackson, TN

Rep. Michael G. Curcio
Nashville, TN

Mei Ling Davis
Knoxville, TN

Amanda Morse, Esq.
Knoxville, TN

Quinton Thompson, Esq.
Memphis, TN


Supreme Court Liaison
Justice Holly Kirby
Tennessee Supreme Court
100 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103

Sandy Garrett
Chief Disciplinary Counsel
Board of Professional Responsibilty
10 Cadillac Drive, Suite 220
Brentwood, TN  37027-5078
Phone:  (615) 361-7500
Fax:  (615) 367-2480
E-mail: info@tlfcp.tn.gov
Term:  Chief Disciplinary Counsel - BPR
Appointed by:  Supreme Court